Board of Directors

To contact a member of the Board, be sure you are logged into the site, click on the individual's name, and then select 'Send Message' to send a message to the individual's email account.

If you don't have a user account, you can create one using the link on the login page or contact TSNO using the contact form.

Executive Committee

Laurie Smith - Region 8

Diana Rios Rodriguez - Region 13

Elaine Sarabia - Region 1

Brandy Bowlen - Region 4

NASN Director 
Adalia Del Bosque - Region 1


Megan Benthall - Region 13

Melissa Chavez - Region 2 

Monica Porras - Region 15

Irene Rosales - Region 1

Itczel De Santiago - Region 10

Hollie Smith - Region 11